The Maze, New Album Out Now.

Bendik Hofseth - sax / Jacob Young - guitar / Mats Eilertsen - bass / Paolo Vinaccia - drums.

With-Special-Guest-Star Mike Mainieri - vibes.

The a(Maze)ing debut album from the NEWest Jazz & More Record company to emerge from Oslo in recent times (2017).


"Music from the Maze. Music for the New Millennium"

"The centre of jazz from (North)Europe."


We are Oslo Session Recordings. We will be HUGE!



Now available through online music distributors and right here on our own website. Buy our exclusive 180 gram limited edition Vinyl here. Including a BONUS CD with extra track!

Only available thru our website or in selected stores.

Do it NOW!

THE MAZE_2400x2400 px_RGB_72dpi V2.png